MAINTAINERS 529 B

1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526
  1. Maintainer: Waldemar Brodkorb <wbx@uclibc-ng.org>
  2. Architecture specific maintainers, Acked-By needed for any architecture
  3. specific changes:
  4. ARC:
  5. Alexey Brodkin <Alexey.Brodkin@synopsys.com>
  6. Vineet Gupta <Vineet.Gupta1@synopsys.com>
  7. CSKY:
  8. Guo Ren <ren_guo@c-sky.com>
  9. Mao Han <han_mao@c-sky.com>
  10. MIPS:
  11. Matthew Fortune <Matthew.Fortune@imgtec.com>
  12. NDS32:
  13. Vincent Ren-Wei Chen <vincentc@andestech.com>
  14. Che-Wei Chuang <cnoize@andestech.com>
  15. OpenRisc:
  16. Stafford Horne <shorne@gmail.com>
  17. Xtensa:
  18. Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>